Top Menu

TNPL Team List 2018

TNPL Team List 2018

This year the TNPL has come with lot of changes, franchises have changed and also there are lot of uncapped players included.

Siechem Madurai Panthers 

VB Kanchi Veerans

Ruby Trichy Warriors

LYCA Kovai Kings

Dindigul Dragons

Tuti Patriots

Chepauk Super Gillies

Idream Karaikudi Kaalai 

Share this:

Post a Comment

Designed By OddThemes | Powered By Youth Apps